Artist: Solarstone
Title: Pure Trance Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Tune in every Wednesday for "Pure Trance Radio" presented by Solarstone - the latest incarnation of his long-running syndicated radio show platform and an extension of the Solarstone-founded Pure Trance Events and Label. Now firmly established worldwide, the Pure Trance movement is a roots return for the genre and a rally against inorganic and trend-driven Trance - a rediscovery of what first drew so many into Trance in the first place, albeit with 21st century production techniques.

Focusing on the forward thinking sound of Pure Trance releases, episodes include features like the Progressive and Uplifting Selections, It's Not The Kind of Thing We Usually Play, Solarstone's Big Tune, and Chill Out Moment. From time to time you will also hear live recordings from worldwide Pure Trance events, and much, much more!

Hello lovely people - the first episode of Pure Trance Radio goes out tonight via Digitally Imported Trance Channel at 22:00 CET.
Please take note that I will be tweeting the tracklist LIVE via the Pure Trance twitter which is @ILikeItPure - so if you're not following me already on there - please do it now! Here's the link ilikeitpure
Tonight's first show will feature brand new music from Forerunners Aly & Fila Sneijder Bryan Kearney Ferry Tayle Dan Stone Dimension John O'Callaghan Official & many more. Be there


01. Matthias Vogt - Seven Summits [ANJUNADEEP]
02. Basil O'Glue - Years Of Innocence [JOOF]
03. Audio Noir - Natsuzora [PURE TRANCE PROGRESSIVE]
04. Forerunners - Lost In Translation [BLACK HOLE]
05. David Forbes feat. Emma Gillespie - Hope You're Ok [SUBCULTURE]
06. Outer Pulse - Ethereal Glyph [TOUCHSTONE]
07. Allen & Envy - Virtuous [PURE TRANCE]
08. Kyau & Albert - Lover In The Dark (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [EUPHONIC]
09. Ferry Tayle - Lozza [FSOE]
10. Sneijder & Mark Leanings - Breaking Point [ITWT]
11. Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker REBOOTED Remix) [VANDIT]
12. Will Atkinson - Game Over 2015 [KEARNAGE]
13. Enya - So I Could Find My Way

Download Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 015 (2015-12-16)