Artist: Simon Patterson
Title: Open Up
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Tech Trance, PsyTrance
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Master craftsman of melancholic melody and the purveyor of razor sharp edges – he is Simon Patterson.

Famed for 17 consecutive #1’s on Beatport (including 4 in 2013 and 3 already this year) as well as all other reputable stores with tracks like ‘The One’, ‘Shadows’ (with Astrix), ‘Brush Strokes’, ‘Dissolve’, ‘Northern Lights’, ‘Here and Now’, ‘Latika’, ‘Thump’, ‘Smack’, ‘F-16’, ‘Bulldozer’ and ‘Mood Swing’, Simon Patterson’s production back catalogue is an astonishing list of hit after hit record.


01. Faktorm - Faith [Get Physical]
02. HP Source - Brainwashed [Yin Yang]
03. Mark Sherry & Gene Karz - Spacewarp [Techburst Records]
04. Tempo Giusto - Open Your Eyes [Infrasonic]
05. Jamie Walker - Riot [Outburst Records]
06. E-Clip - Macrocosm [IONO Music]
07. Indoor - Trip Advisor [MDMA Music]
08. Sean Tyas - Vagabond [Black Hole]
09. Circuit Breakers - Square Stomp (Outside The Universe Remix) [Nano]
10. Paul Van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - City Of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix) [Ultra]
11. Kevin Crowley - Windmills [Digitized Recordings]
12. Sean Mathews - Paradise (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [FSOE]
13. Johan Ekman - Three O'Third [Mental Asylum]
Download Simon Patterson - Open Up 150 (2015-12-17)