Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.


01.Van Yorge - Nightfall [ALTER EGO]
02.Arty - Kate (2015 Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
03.Yan Space - Gagarin (Original Mix) [A STATE OF TRANCE]
04.Solis & Sean Truby - Coyote [INFRASONIC]
05.M.I.K.E. Push pres. OverTone vs. Canberra - Vixen [MPS MUSICA] {Track Of The Week}
06.Hiroki Nagamine pres. Life Stream - Aerith (Original Mix) [VERITAS]

Guest Mix: DJ RAM
07.Adele - Hello (Remix)
08.Rank1 (Remix)
09.Dash Berlin - Till The Sky Falls Down (Remix)
10.Svenson & Gielen - Twisted (Remix) ?

Download M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 440 (2015-12-17)