Artist: Roger Shah
Title: Music for Balearic People
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 284 MB

Roger Shah has an over 20 years reputation within the international EDM scene with a release record of more than 500 tracks on some of the largest and most successful international record companies. Among them Sony, EMI, Universal and Warner, as well as all leading EDM labels such as Armada, Black Hole, Ministry Of Sound, Kontor and Ultra. As a producer he has worked with and for artists such as Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Sarah MacLachlan, Ferry Corsten, Kosheen, Bryan Adams or Moya Brennan who is best known for her works with Hollywood producers such as Hans Zimmer. Roger's unique live performances are rewarded with a fifth consecutive year in the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs Poll and a double EMPO nomination for Best Trance & Progressive DJ and Best Radio Show.


01. Roger Shah & Nathia Kate feat. Avari - Never Forget (Original Mix)
02. Myk Bee - Beyond (Original Mix)
03. Rene Ablaze feat. Robin Vane - Into The Stars (Original Mix)
04. Hoyaa - Losing Precious Moments (Original Mix)
05. Sneijder & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Nero (Original Mix)
06. Sun Liquide - Celebrate The Light (Rene Ablaze Remix)
07. Talla 2XLC & Andre Visior - Horizons (Original Mix)
08. Nikolauss - Orion (Original Mix)
09. Rolfiek - Until The Moment (Original Mix)
10. Aeden - Noir (Original Mix)
11. Oliver Englafjord - If Grey Was The Colour Of The Sun (WSTLNDR Remix)
12. Alinut & Bernis - Ray
13. Deep Reason feat. Cory Friesenhan - A Million Faces (Original Mix)
14. Slam Duck feat. Nienke Jansen - Idealist (Yuriy From Russia Remix)
15. Michael Berklin - Textmarker (Orignal Mix)
16. Context - Blue Hole Bottom
17. Shion Hinano - Honoka
18. Glenn Morrison - Into The Deep (Original Mix)
19. Mark Knight & Adrian Hour feat. Indiana - Dance On My Heart (Original Mix)
20. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer - Toscana (Miroslav Vrlik Remix)

Download Roger Shah Presents - Music for Balearic People 396 (2015-12-18)