Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Manuel le Saux & TrancEye - Endless Horizon (Original Mix) [Discover]
02. Rafel Osmo & Linnea Schossow - Retro Machine (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
03. Tribal Point - Solar Escape (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
04. Paul di White - Force of Gravity (Original Mix) [VERSE]
05. Ferry Tayle - Lozza (Original Mix) [FSOE]
06. Swilow & Valery White - Submarine (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
07. Amir Hussain & Robert Nickson - Nevada (Original Mix) [WAO138] [Masterpiece of the Week]
08. Matt Bowdidge - Fallen (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
09. Audiofire - Life Around Us (Original Mix) [Digital Om]
10. Ranji & Mind Spin - Brain Capacity (Original Mix) [Blue Tunes]
11. Aimoon - Freedom (Original Mix) [Always Alive]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 038 (2015-12-21)