Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 280 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Matt Nouveau - One More Night In Stars (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
02. Royksopp - Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix) [Dog Triumph]
03. Bob Moses  -  Like It Or Not  (Original Mix) [Domino]
04. Witness feat. August+Us - War (Wild Culture Remix) [Ultra]
05. Downtown Party Network feat. Egle Sirvydyte - Space Me Out (Mario Basanov Remix) [Silence Music]
06. Audion feat. Troels Abrahamsen - Dem Howl (Joris Voorn Remix) [Global Underground]
07. Few Nolder, Kurak - Houly Pouly (Original Mix) [Silence Music]
08. Sascha Cawa, Lee Jokes - I'll Be Better (Original Mix) [KATERMUKKE]
09. Gabriel Ananda, Maceo Plex - Solitary Daze (Original Mix) [Ellum]
10. High Heels Breaker feat. Sarah Palin - Come Easy (Dave Aju Remix) [Drumpoet Community]
11. Padre feat. Jova - Chasing Mirrors (Christian Loffler Remix) [DERELICHT]
12. Eagles & Butterflies feat. J.U.D.G.E. - So Long (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
13. Guy Mantzur, Roy RosenfelD - Epika (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
14. Joris Voorn feat. Kid A - So Long (Christian Loeffler Remix) [Green]
15. Novo Amor - From Gold (Henri Pfr Remix) [Hed Kandi Records]
16. Ruede Hagelstein feat. C.A.R. - Footprints (Original Mix) [Watergate Records]
17. Liu Bei - Atlas World (Solomun Day Remix) [2DIY4]
18. Sahar Z, Guy Mantzur - Sliding Doors (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]
19. Matt Nouveau feat. Billie Fountain - LFO (I Can't Stop Myself) (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
20. Pete Tong, John Monkman - Phoenix (Original Mix) [ITH(Defected In The House)]
21. Mehrklang feat. Cari Golden - Beyond The Blue (Original Mix) [Suara]
22. Howling, Cubicolor - X Machina (Cubicolor Remix) [Monkeytown X Counter Records]

Download Nocturnal Radio Show with Matt Darey Episode 540 (2015-12-21)