Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. Spencill & Marklay, Omar J - About Me
02. Oliver Heldens & Throttle - Waiting
03. Mako, Paris & Simo - Not Alone (Plissken Remix)
04. SAG, BSHM, Kroshwell - Skyline [Demo Of the Show]
05. Les Mecs vs Dj Wout - Somebody Now To Love
06. JapaRoLL - Feel The Beat
07. Digital Junkiez, Rosvell, & Liam Daley - Goodbye
08. KSHMR & Zaxx - Deeper
09. Hardwell ft. Jake Reese - Mad World (Quintino Remix)
10. DoubleV & Antillas & Dankann - Goliath
11. WILL K - Marsch
12. Regilio - Nasa
13. Swanky Tunes ft. Christian Burns - Skin & Bones (Dave202 Remix)
14. Federico Scavo & Barbara Tucker - Live Your Life (Gian Nobilee & Evangelisti Remix)
15. Sandro Silva & (S)haan - Hooya

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 071 (2015-12-25)