Artist: Giuseppe Ottaviani
Title: GO On Air
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Giuseppe has long favoured a production-based approach to his EDM career. Drawing on a seemingly limitless reserve of inspiration, passion and the drive to create, it has given rise to a immense discography, comprised of over 35 productions and 45+ remixes. He is probably most quickly associated with his output on VANDIT Records and his remixes and collaborations with Paul van Dyk (of whom he is oft cited as a protege). Over the years he has been a keen collaborator and has shared production credits with a long list of musically akin producers and vocalists. Most recently these have come to include co-productions with Solarstone and Sean Tyas (on ‘Falcons’, ‘Arcobaleno’), which has produced some of his most critically acclaimed work to date. “These ‘Falcons’ really fly!” declared Mixmag, who gave it their trance Tune of the Month in October 2012. DJ Mag meanwhile awarded ‘Arcobaleno’ their Money Shot in July, remarking it had “chutzpah”, “gusto” and that there was “simply no keeping a good track down!”


01. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson & Cate Kanell - Brave [MOLEKULAR SOUNDS]
02. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Untitled Ending [MONSTER PURE]
03. Memory Loss feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - Only Now [GO ON AIR]
04. Nitrous Oxide & Denise Rivera - The Day [RAZ NITZAN]
05. Thomas Datt - Prana Flow [DAMAGED]
06. Andy Moor & Somna feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - One Thing About You (Somna Deeper Mix) [AVA]
07. Simon Bostock - Do You Know [MONSTER FORCE]
08. Super8 & Tab & 7 Skies - Rubicon [ANJUNABEATS]
09. Anna Lee & Dima Krasnik - Optical Illusion (Daniel Kandi Illusionist Mix) [ALWAYS ALIVE]
10. 4 Strings - In Our Hearts [AMSTERDAM TRANCE]
11. Dimension - Origami [FLASHOVER]
12. Paul Van Dyk & Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Fisher - In Your Arms (Giuseppe Ottaviani OnAir Mix) [ULTRA]
13. Ben Nicky - 680 [VANDIT]
14. John O'Callaghan - Adelphos [SUBCULTURE]
15. Andrea Mazza - Booster [GO ON AIR]
16. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Crossing Lights [SUBCULTURE]
17. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Anahera [FLASHOVER]
18. Aly & Fila & Aruna - The Other Shore (Solarstone Pure Mix) [FSOE]
19. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Jennifer Rene - Lean On Me [BLACK HOLE]
20. Bryn Liedl feat. Bethany Marie - Statues (Bryan Kearney Remix) [GO ON AIR]
Hot Or Not Top 20 Best Of 2015
21. DJ Massymo TN - Memories Of You [INDIVIDUAL IDENTITY]
22. Physical Phase - Magma
23. Project 8 & Linnea Schossow - Break My Fall
24. Empathy - Orange Moon
25. Ayden Casey - Northern Lights [GO ON AIR]
26. Kam Delight & Mohamed Bahi - Tracking Universe [GO ON AIR]
27. GB pres. Arctic Motion - Angel Eyes [GO ON AIR]
28. Morci - Minimalism [GO ON AIR]
29. Gallery - Elliot [GO ON AIR]
30. MatricK - Immortal [GO ON AIR]
31. Andrew MacTire - In Search Of Beauty [GO ON AIR]
32. Craigo - The Outback [GO ON AIR]
33. Mike Lockin & Mart De Schmidt - Phenomenal [GO ON AIR]
34. We Are Aliens - The Big L
35. Proyal - Full Moon [GO ON AIR]
36. Rafael Osmo - Platinum [GO ON AIR]
37. Steve Sanders & Fred Baker - Kayla [GO ON AIR]
38. Vitaly Otto - Ice On Fire [GO ON AIR]
39. Leolife & Katherine Amy - Evoke [GO ON AIR]
40. Innerlight - The Meaning [GO ON AIR]
Download Giuseppe Ottaviani - GO On Air Radio Show 175 (2015-12-28) (End of Year Special)