Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Dimension – Origami [Flashover Recordings]
02. Andrew Bayer feat. Asbjorn – Super Human (Club Edit) [Anjunabeats]
03. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey – Destiny [Coldharbour Recordings]
04. 4 Strings – Take Me Away 2015 [Liquid Recordings]
05. Bart Claessen – Hartseer (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [Flashover Trance]
06. Above & Beyond ft. Zoe Johnston –We Are All We Need (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Luke Terry – Hyperborea [Flashover Trance]
08. Ferry Corsten – Reborn [Flashover Recordings]
09. Faruk Sabanci & Nurettin Colak – Undone [Flashover Trance]
10. Ferry Corsten – Tonka [Flashover Recordings]
11. Bruce Cullen – Skyscraper [Flashover Trance]
12. Dimension – Bocanegra [Flashover Recordings]
13. New World Punx feat Cara Salimando – Memories [New World Punx Music]
14. Judge Jules – Turn On The Lights (Instrumental) [Coldharbour Recordings]
15. Grum – Something About You [Anjunabeats]
16. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Anahera [Flashover Recordings]
17. Ferry Corsten – Find A Way [Flashover Recordings]
18. Ilan Bluestone – Tesseract [Anjunabeats]
19. Ferry Corsten – Homeward [Flashover Recordings]
20. Eric Prydz – Opus (Original Mix) [Pryda]
21. Ferry Corsten feat. Haris – Back To Paradise (Flashover Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
22. Eric Prydz – Generate [Pryda]
23. Ferry Corsten – Follow You [Flashover Recordings]
24. Tritonal – Gamma Gamma (Ferry Corsten Fix) [Enhanced Recordings]
25. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Going Home [WYM Recordings]
26. Dave Pearce & Ben Hennessy – So Damn Beautiful [Delirium]
27. Ferry Corsten feat. Nat Dunn – Hyper Love (Summer 15 Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
28. Ferry Corsten feat. Ethan Thompson – Heart’s Beating Faster [Flashover Recordings]
29. Maarten de Jong – Blue Bird [Flashover Trance]
30. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Jennifer Rene – Lean On Me [Black Hole Recordings]

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown № 444 (2015-12-30)