Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. Yusuf Hanay - Me
02. ID - Tight
03. Ummet Ozcan - Wake Up The Sun
04. SASH vs Olly James - Ecuador
05. Daniel Iribarren - BAWNZ
06. DallasK vs. Adam Lambert - Ghost Kaya (Danblast Mashup)
07. M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. - Renaissance
08. Eddie Thoneick - Feel The Soul
09. Mako, Paris & Simo - Not Alone (Blinders Remix)
10. Maurice West - Blaze (Sweet Lies Mix)
11. John Christian & Mantrastic - Flux
12. David Guetta & Glowinthedark Vs Corey James & Will K - Clap Your Hands (Nicola Fasano & Miami Rockets Hacked)
13. Ibranovski & Syzz - Smuggler
14. Hardwell ft. Jake Reese - Mad World (Olly James and Ryan & Vin Remix)
15. Stromberg - Bypass
16. Bangerific x AXEC x Yanko - Wild [Demo Of The Show]

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 072 (2016-01-01)