Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Sneijder & Karen Kelly - Be With You (Original Mix) [Subculture]
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You (Ronski Speed Remix) [Armada]
03. Craig Connelly feat. Jennifer Rene - No One Like You (Original Mix) [Armind]
04. Third Party - Arrival (Original Mix) [Release Records]
05. Protonica - Refresh (Tristate Remix) [Almost Human]
06. Symbolic & Avalon - Modern Age (Original Mix) [Nano Records]
07. James Dymond - Renegade (Original Mix) [FSOE]
08. John O'Callaghan - Adelphos (Original Mix) [Subculture]
09. Amir Hussain & Robert Nickson - Nevada (Original Mix) [Whos Afraid Of 138]
10. Vini Vici - The Tribe (Original Mix) [Iboga]
11. Alex Di Stefano - I've Got The Power (Signum Signal Remix) [Outburst]
12. Temple One & Sarah Lynn - Show Me The Stars (Original Mix) [Sir Adrian Music]
13. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix) [Alchemy]
14. Ace Ventura & Astrix - Pranava (Original Mix) [Iboga]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 040 (2016-01-04)