Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Above & Beyond feat. Justine Suissa - Little Something (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Tim Lapse - Nice Try (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
03. Kyau & Albert - Bend Girl [Anjunabeats]
04. Purple Stories - Slammer (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
05. Johnny Yono - Flux (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
06. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Driftmoon - R2D2 [Vandit] [Masterpiece of the Week]
07. Orjan Nilsen - Amsterdam (David Gravell Remix) [In My Opinion]
08. Jordan Suckley - Who Cares (The Technicians Remix) [Black Hole]
09. Johan Gielen & Peetu S - Festivo (Johan Gielen Remix) [Outburst]
10. Mohammed Khalila - Sakhnin (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
11. Diego Morrill & Neos - Chupacabras (Original Mix) [Full on 140]
12. Temple One - Santiago (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
13. Tristate vs. Aioaska - Alien Technology [Flow EV Records]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 041 (2016-01-11)