Artist: Airwave
Title: LCD Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 123 min
Size: 286 MB

Airwaves sound was and still is prominent in the UK and Dutch trance scene and this has helped a host of today’s top DJ’s be where they are now. His infectious music spread further in 1999 to Germany, Italy and the world and now Airwave is a very popular name on the EDM scene with a huge, loyal fanbase.


01. Miltos Maris The Sun (Original Mix)
02. Kevin Vega Trojan (Original Mix)
03. Chandrama Lost in Nubra (Manu Riga Remix)
04. Following Light Dell (Original Mix)
05. Jesper Mauerhoff Firework (Original Mix)
06. Mathov Insane (Ruslan Vashkevich Remix)
07. Matt Holliday Pipe Dream (Original Mix)
08. Satinka Deep Within Your Soul (Original Mix)
09. Vince Aoun Lilium (Blufeld's Dark Poison Remix)
10. John Cosani Euforia (Eze Ramirez Remix)
11. Kieran J Color Transitions (Namatjira Remix)
12. Alex Vidal - Erebus (Original Mix)
13. Craig Townsend Mellow Worlds (Tioan Remix)
14. Latin Intelligent Skywalker (Original Mix)
15. 7:40 Faceless One (Original Mix)
16. Logic Stories Interstellar (Yuriy From Russia Reconstruction)
17. Rick Pier O'Neil Feel the Beat (Subconscious Tales Remix)
18. Robert Vadney Confession (Original Mix)
19. Horizons The Hanging Gardens of Babylon Legacy (Original Mix)
20. ID-ID
21. Frost Raven & Casey Rasch Unhinged (Original Mix)
22. Daniel Lesden Enuma Elish (Original Mix)

Download Airwave - LCD Sessions 010 (2016-01-12)