Artist: Max Graham
Title: Cycles Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 274 MB

Each week DJ/Producer Max Graham takes you through a wide variety of dance music mixed together in his unique style. Max has been touring the world for over ten years to more than 67 countries and entertained hundreds of thousands of club goers and music lovers. He brings with that experience a wealthy knowledge for how music fits together to create a captivating flow. The show is diverse and danceable as he twists through Trance, Techno, Progressive and House.


01. Robert R Hardy & QNI - Beauty War [LABEL]
02. Stan Kolev, Matan Caspi - Once Again [Outta Limits]
03. Paul Hazendonk & Hank Achi - Driving Back [LABEL]
04. Guy J - Nirvana [Bedrock]
05. Luigi Gori & Anis Hachemi - Just One
06. Yunta - Narguile (Subandrio)
07. David Calo - Restore [Proton Music]
08. David Temessi - Phobia (Adrian Hour) [Trial Records]
09. Third Son - Let Go [Go Deeva]
10. Elay Lazutkin - Move Me [Sync Fx]
11. AndReew - Bounce [Unity Records]
12. David Temessi - Dirty People (Skober) [Trial Records]
13. Vitaly Shturm - Amnesia [3rd Avenue]
14. Max Graham - One Hundred (Late Night Mix) [Cycles]
15. ID
16. Max Graham - End Beginning [Cycles] (Feb 15th 2016)
17. Max Graham - Redemption [Cycles]
18. Chris Drifter - Clear Visions [YinYang]
19. Mark Knight & Adrian Hour - Chaos Theory [Toolroom Trax]
20. David Temessi - Needs (Alberto Ruiz) [Trial Records]
21. The YellowHeads - Headquarters (Tomy DeClerque) [Reload Black Label]
22. ID
23. Javier Portilla & Sotela - Dont Get Lost (Cid Inc) [MOON]
24. Andrew Bayer - Memories [Anjunbeats]
25. Kiasmos - Swept (Tale Of Us) [Erased Tapes]
26. Guy J - Been Here Before (Dub) [Deep Records]

Download Cycles Radio Show with Max Graham 236 (2016-01-12)