Artist: Mr. Pit 
Title: Universal Selection
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 83 MB

Adrian is an enthusiast and one of the most known Romanian music producers abroad. Discovering music production since 1996, he is best known for energetic live DJ sets, original productions such as 'Shana', 'Sky Traffic' or 'It is What It is'. He remixed titles for Markus Schulz, M.I.K.E., Marcus Schossow, George Acosta, Bobina, Marcel Woods, Andy Moor and many more.
He worked with and/or remixed for vocalists such as Vicky Fee, Susana, Truth, Marcie.

He is currently signed to Coldharbour Recordings and perform internationally as a DJ. In the past released music for labels such as Armada, Spinnin', High Contrast.
Since 2010 Adrian is the host of the 'Universal Selection' radio show.


01. Manufactured Superstars featuring Danni Rouge - Great Escape
02. Redondo & Bolier feat She Keeps Bees - Every Single Piece
03. Gianno - Resilience
04. Ten Words featuring Almafolk - Psycho Tarantella (Dub Mix)
05. OverTone vs. Canberra - Vixen
06. Forerunners - Lost In Translation (Extended Mix)
07. Sean & Xander vs. James De Torres - Blue Moon
08. Taigo Onez - State Of Grace (Lester Fitzpatrick Mix)
09. Markus Schulz and Fisherman & Hawkins - Gotham Serenade (New York City)
10. Aumcraft - Body Language
11. Moonbeam Indifferent Guy featuring Eva Pavlova - Follow Me (Radio Edit)
12. Denzo - Times Running Out
13. Chainsmoker - X
14. Probspot - Blueberry (Suburbian Bootleg)

Download Mr. Pit - Universal Selection 126 (2016-01-12)