Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Raphael Mayers - Estella [PHW]
02. Kyau & Albert - Bend Girl [Anjunabeats]
03. Parity - Nepal [Flashover Trance]
04. Daav One - You & Me [Infrasonic Progressive]
05. Purple Stories - Slammer [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Vander & Thomas - Not Gonna Take This [Lange Recordings]
07. Johnny Yono - Flux [Black Hole Recordings]
08. Allen Watts - Flashback [Monster Force]
09. Liquid DJ Team – Liquidation (Marco V Remix) [United Recordings] [Listener's Choice]

10. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] #3
11. Jordan Suckley - Who Cares (The Technicians Remix) [Damaged] #2
12. Solis & Sean Truby - Sunkissed [Flashover Trance] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Radio 446 (2016-01-13)