Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 145 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Matt Nouveau - One More Night In Stars (Deepnite Remix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
02. Thomas Gandey, ARTBAT - Confession (Original Mix) [Sincopat]
03. Animal Picnic, Aaryon - Kymera (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]
04. OLW - Yuramemory (Oziriz ft Dura Remix) [Flagman]
05. Danny Serrano, Fideles,Haptic - Everywhere (Original Mix) [Sincopat]
06. Dave DK - We Mix At Six (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
07. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - We Will Return (Serge Devant Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
08. Alex Phunk - Swept Away (Clubmix) [Bikini Sounds Rec.]
09. Eli & Fur - Over Again (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
10. Kaiserdisco feat. Cari Golden - Electric (Cristoph Remix) [KD RAW]
11. Marco Dassi feat. Giorgia Angiuli - Slow Night (Original Mix) [Hysterical]
12. Andrea Arcangeli - Cuore (Original Mix) [Parquet Recordings]

Download Nocturnal Radio with Matt Darey 543 (2016-01-12)