Artist: Andi Durrant
Title: Transmission Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Each week Transmission Radio brings you an hour of the latest and greatest in trance and progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more!


01. Urban Rules - Tokyo (Original Mix) [Flashover Black]
02. Johnny Yono - Flux (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
03. Purple Stories - Slammer (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
04. CJ Seven - Luna Park (Original Mix) [Magic Island] TRANSMISSION TUNE
05. Johan Gielen & Peetu S - Festivo (Johan Gielen Remix) [Outburst Records]
06. Riialto-Puy De Dome (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]
07. Dirkie Coetzee & Jan Johnson - Only The Beginning (Pienaar Remix) [Magic Island Records]
08. RAM & Chris Metcalfe Ft. Natalie Gioia - Don't Give Up (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Love Mission (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust] TRANSMISSION THROWBACK
10. 2nd Phase - Innervate (Original Mix) [Reloaded Music]
11. Opt In - Air Time (Original Mix) [Discover Records]
12. Ciaran McAuley - Maria (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]

Download Andi Durrant - Transmission Radio 048 (2016-01-17)