Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. ID - X-Press
02. Digital Junkiez, Rosvell, & Liam Daley - Goodbye
03. Afrojack & Hardwell - Hollywood
04. Breathe Carolina ft. Angelika Vee - RUINS
05. Madison Mars - Milky Way
06. Quintino - Rock It To The Beat
07. Maestro Harrell & Arcando - Boa
08. Royal Brothers X ZYCO - KARMA [Demo Of The Show]
09. APA - Johnny
10. Gazzo ft. Carly Simmons - Kids
11. Acejax & Steve Ecco - Hit Me
12. JAGGS ft. Sabrina Signs - Hystery
13. Alex Guesta & Nicola Fasano - Liquid Stars
14. Vida & Shaan - Hologram
15. Ostblockschlampen - East_Clintwood
16. Henry Fong x Halfway House ft. Sanjin - FEAR

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 074 (2016-01-15)