Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 148 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Sascha Braemer - Nightfall (Original Mix) [WhatIPlay Records]
02. Fran Von Vie feat Cio May - Lonely Nights (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
03. DJ Vivona - Come Closer (Dub Mix) [King Street Sounds]
04. Amatox - 0703 (Original Mix) [Amatox Label Records]
05. Fat Sushi - Hana (Original Mix) [Suara]
06. The Chemical Brothers - Wide Open (Kolsch Remix) [Virgin EMI]
07. Claptone, Nathan Nicholson Feat Nathan Nicholson - In The Beginning (Original Mix) [Exploited]
08. Robin Schulz, HEYHEY feat Princess Chelsea - World Turns Grey (Original Mix) [Tonspiel]
09. Dosem - Beyond Standards (Original Mix) [Break New Soil Recordings]
10. D.E.C.A.D.A - Lips Dont Lie (Original Mix) [Suara]
11. Chymera - Aloof (Extended Mix) [Franco Bolli]
12. SevenDoors - Megaptera (Original Mix) [Exploited]

Download Nocturnal Nouveau Radio Show with Matt Darey Episode 544 (2016-01-19)