Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.


01.Atlantis Ocean - Bolide (Skyline Remix) [PHW]
02.Sound & Fury - No Past (8 Mirrors Vision Remix) [SOUND & FURY RECORDINGS]
03.Andy Moor - Resurrection (Mike Saint Jules Interstaller Remix) [AVA RECORDINGS]
04.Sean & Xander vs. James De Torres - Blue Moon [MPS MUSICA]
05.Miroslav Vrlik - So Slowly [ALTER EGO RECORDINGS]

Guest Mix: John '00' Fleming
09.Paul Hamilton - Time (Subandrio Remix)
10.Napalm & D Phrag - Rise Up (Ceteria Remix)
11.Seven Ways & Planet Disconnect - Kepler (Magnus Remix)

Download M.I.K.E. presents -  Club Elite Sessions 445 (2016-01-21)