Artist: Ben Gold
Title: #Goldrush Radio
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB


01. Ben Gold - I’m In A State Of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem) (Original) [ASOT]
02. Arjans - Falling Skies (Original Mix) [Interstate]
03. Pure light - Eleven (Original Mix) [Essentializm]
04. Solis and Sean Truby - Raccoon (Holbrook and Skykeeper Remix) [Interstate]
05. Protoculture - Manticore (Original Mix) [Captivating]
06. Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again (Original Mix) [Armind]
07. Paul Oakenfold - Bla Bla Bla (Eddie Bitar Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
08. Future Antics - Reflections (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
09. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star - Clear Blue Moon (Will Rees Remix) [WAO138?!]
10. Robert Vadney - Broken Home (Dub Mix) [Edge Vision]
11. Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (Andres Sanchez Uplifting Remix) [CDR]
12. Ferry Tayle and Stonevalley - Battle Of The Barrels (Daniel Kandi’s Classic Remix) [Enhanced]
13. The Noble Six - Meteora (Original Mix) [Subculture]
14. O’Callaghan and Kearney - Exactly (Original Mix) [Discover] [GoldrushRadioClassic]

Download Ben Gold - #Goldrush Radio 084 (2016-01-21)