Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. Chocolate Puma - Listen To The Talk
02. Dannic & Sick Individuals - Feel Your Love (Roulsen Remix)
03. Zonderling ft. Bishp - Crazy For You
04. ID - Tight
05. Vush - Midnight
06. Quintino - Do It Again
07. Ummet Ozcan - Wake Up The Sun
08. Sash S & RaverZ - Karachi [Demo Of The Show]
09. Hugo Cantarra - Mercury
10. Eddie Thoneick - Feel The Soul
11. Dash Berlin ft. Christon Rigby - Underneath The Sky (Qulinez Remix)
12. Dirty Rush & Gregor Es, Bream - Pulsar
13. Dzeko & Torres - Home Ft. Alex Joseph
14. Lee Carter Vs. Aymso & Kalen - Krypton
15. Katrin & DJ Cross ft. Max'C - I'll Be Loving You
16. Maurice West - Blaze (Sweet Lies)

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 075 (2016-01-22)