Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. ReOrder - Way Finding Around (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
02. Allen & Envy - Uriel (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
03. Sean Tyas - Ambush (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
04. Allan Morrow - Relucent (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
05. Amir Hussain - Ethica (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
06. The Noble Six - Meteora [Subculture]
07. X-Cite - Pandora (Dark Fusion Remix) [Silent Shore Records]
08. Ikerya Project - From Desert to Desert (Original Mix) [Monster Pure] [Masterpiece of the Week]
09. Zenoth - Equalizer (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
10. Lostly - Dance With The Devil (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
11. Coming Soon & Bryan Kearney - Anti Social Media (Original Mix) [Spin Twist Digital]
12. Simon Patterson & Lucy Pullin - Now i can Breathe (Extended Mix) [Armind]
13. Indecent Noise - Hydra (George Ford Remix) [Mental Asylum]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 043 (2016-01-25)