Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Luxx feat. Alice - The Things You Do
02. Y.V.E. 48 - Big Su
03. Fabrikate - Took A Long Time
04. 5&Dime feat. Lauren Mason - Hold On
05. THNK – Neverland
06. John Dahlback – Gargamel
07. Lush & Simon feat. KiFi & BullySongs – Warriors
08. Alex Sonata - Reverie
09. Protoculture - Manticore
10. Ben Gold - I'm In A State Of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem)

Pretty Pink Guest Mix
01. Rufus - You Were Right
02. Pretty Pink feat. ARC - Run
03. Pretty Pink feat. Tears & Marble - What is Love (Unreleased Mix)
04. Pretty Pink feat. Janine Villforth - Gunfire (Teenage Mutants Mix)
05. Teenage Mutants & Lars Moston – Magic Stereo
06. Express feat. Jeffrey Jefferson - In My Soul

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Pablo Nouvelle feat. Sam Wills - I Will
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Calvo - Vicious Girl
03. #1 Armin van Buuren feat. Kensington - Heading Up High

Download Armada Night & Pretty Pink - Armada Night Radio 088 (2016-01-26)