Artist: Andi Durrant
Title: Transmission Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Each week Transmission Radio brings you an hour of the latest and greatest in trance and progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more!


01. Mike Saint-Jules & Amy Kirkpatrick - Galaxy (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
02. Andy Moor - Resurrection (Indecent Noise Remix) [AVA Recordings]
03. RAM Ft. Kim Kiona - Miss You (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
04. Adam Nickey - Never Gone (David Forbes Remix) [Anjunabeats] TRANSMISSION THROWBACK
05. Assaf & Jeremy Vancaulart - Citadel (Original Mix) [Black Sunset Music]
06. Betsie Larkin - We Are The Sound (Bobina Megadrive Mix) [Magik Muzik]
07. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Drfitmoon - R2D2 (Original Mix) [Vandit] TRANSMISSION TUNE

Paul Van Dyk Transmix:
08. David Forbes - Collider (Original Mix) [VANDIT]
09. Ansis Zvirgzdins - Silver Lining (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
10. Miroslav Vrlik & Andre Visior - Mental Effect (Original Mix) [Monster Pure]
11. Chris Bekker - Heimat B (Ben Nicky Remix) [VANDIT]
12. Pierre Pienaar - Far Away (original Mix) [VANDIT]

Download Andi Durrant - Transmission Radio 050 (2016-01-31)