Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Dimension - Mangata [Flashover]
02. Chris Bekker - Heimat B (Ben Nicky Remix) [Vandit Records]
03. Solarstone + Basil O'Glue - Infatuation (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
04. Sean Tyas - Hive (Original Mix) [Degeneration]
05. Future Antics - Reflections [Blue Soho Recordings]
06. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Liquid Soul - The Journey (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
07. Mohamed Ragab feat. Jaren - Hear Me (Aly & Fila Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
08. Radion 6 - Hope (Extended Mix) [Armind]
09. Quantor - Sanctus (Original Version) [Neutronville Records]
10. Genetrick - We Are Gods [Digital Om]
11. F.G. Noise & TranceEye - The Mist (Original Mix) [Redux Recordings]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 044 (2016-02-01)