Artist: Max Graham
Title: Cycles Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 274 MB

Each week DJ/Producer Max Graham takes you through a wide variety of dance music mixed together in his unique style. Max has been touring the world for over ten years to more than 67 countries and entertained hundreds of thousands of club goers and music lovers. He brings with that experience a wealthy knowledge for how music fits together to create a captivating flow. The show is diverse and danceable as he twists through Trance, Techno, Progressive and House.


01. Luzon - The Baguio Track (Victor Ruiz) [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
02. Subandrio - Tinkinabout You [LABEL]
03. Lateral Cut Groove - Spring Tide (Subandrio) [Particles]
04. Alex Long & Stanny Abram - Heat
05. AndReew - Bounce [Unity Records]
06. Luigi Gori & Anis Hachemi - Just One
07. Third Son - Let Go [Go Deeva]
08. Rick Pier O neil -To Declare
09. Ewan Rill feat. Avenax - Lotos (Vocal Mix) [Spring Tube]
10. Hot Since 82 - Play The Room [Saved Records]
11. Boryana - Everything Is Everything [Octopus]
12. Anthony Attalla - F1 [Yoshitoshi]
13. LowKey - Kardinal - Loose Yourself [LABEL]
13. Pryda - Welcome To My House [Pryda]
14. Grum - Feel It Everywhere (Jaceo Sunrise Dub) [Toolroom Longplayer]
15. Andre Butano, Miguel Lobo - Sizzurp Overdose [8Bit]
16. Raffaele Rizzi - Skynet (Chus & Ceballos) [Tronic]
17. Silverland, Daisy Dance - Penny's Falling (Hoxton Whores Dub) [RYAL Music]
18. Angel Heredia - Sing Ha He [Bedroom Muzik]
19. Bastet - Passion [Phunk Traxx]
20. Trent Cantrelle - Out of Line [MOOD]
21. Monika Kruse Meets Pig&Dan - Soulstice (Alberto Ruiz 80Monster Remix) [Terminal M]
22. Angelo Raguso, FAW9 - Dirty [Black Swan Recordings]
23. Alberto Ruiz - Connexion [Relief]
24. Luca Gaeta - Resonance (Alberto Ruiz) [Stickrecordings]
25. CIREZ D - CHAOS [Mouseville]
26. Max Graham - One Hundred (Raw Mix) [Cycles]

Download Max Graham - Cycles Radio 239 (2016-02-02)