Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Andrew Lang - The Train From Novi Sad [PHW]
02. Max Graham - End Beginning [Cycles]
03. Rodrigo Deem - Paperdoll [Monster Tunes]
04. Jason Ross & Wrechiski - Frontier [Anjunabeats]
05. Sagar Dawani - The Essence Of Waiting [Flashover Trance]
06. Anske - Breathe In [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Mike Shiver - Blinding Light (Passenger 75 Uplifting Remix) [Captured Music]
08. Stoneface & Terminal & Neev Kennedy - Lost [Raz Nitzan Music]
09. Tiesto – Dallas 4PM [Magik Muzik] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Jacob van Hage - Listen [Flashover Recordings] #3
11. Ultimate - Amulet [Infrasonic Pure] #2
12. Dimension - Mangata [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Radio 449 (2016-02-03)