Artist: Lange
Title: Create
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Max Graham - End Beginning [Cycles]
02. Jacob van Hage - Listen [Flashover]
03. Rodrigo Deem - Paperdoll [Monster]
04. Tim Mason - Overdrive [Zero Three]
05. Radion6 - Hope (Extended Mix) [Armind]
06. Anske - Epika [Coldharbour]

07. Dimension - Mangata [Flashover]

08. Paul Thomas & Shadow of Two - Dynamo (Maarten de Jong Remix) [Outburst Records]
09. Avao - Inception [Lange Recordings]
10. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again (Extended Mix) [Armind]
11. Lostly - Dance With The Devil [Outburst Records]
12. Johan Gielen vs Peetu S - Festivo (Johan Gielen Remix) [Outburst Records]
13. Tempo Giusto - Cujo [Create]
14. Sean Tyas - Ambush

Download Lange - Create 026 (2016-02-03)