Artist: JES
Title: Unleash The Beat
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB


01. Armin van Buuren ft. Kensington - Heading Up High (First State Remix) Armada
02. JES vs. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero - Heading Up High (First State Remix)
03. Eros Acosta & From Another World - Another Confession (Original Mix) Bonerizing Records
04. BT, JES & TyDi - Tonight (Original Mix) Armada
05. Dave202 & Gino G Knockdown (Dub Mix) S2 Records
06. Roger Shah, JES & Brian Laruso Higher Than The Sun (Original Mix) Magik Muzik
07. Andre Sobota People (Original Mix) Perfecto
08. Michael Calfan - Nobody Does It Better (Original Mix) Spinnin’ Records
09. Adrian Lux - Torn Apart (As I Am Remix) Axtone
10. ATB & JES - Together (Original Mix) Kontor
11. Max Freegrant - Tease Me (Original Mix) Freegrant Music
12. JES Around You (Gabriel and Dresden Remix) Magik Muzik
13. PARITY - Nepal (Original Mix) Flashover Trance
14. Matt Nash - Nothing Else Matters (Antiyu Supercharged Remix) Revealed
15. LAXX, Brills ft. Ms Williams - WTPA (Henry Fong Remix) MAD DECENT
16. Myon & Shane 54 with Haley - Round We Go (Extended Mix) RIDE

Download JES - Unleash The Beat 170 (2016-02-04)