Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 140 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. RUFUS DU Sol - Say A Prayer For Me (MK Remix)
02. Kutiman - Inner Galactic Lovers (Spada Remix)
03. Terry Lee Brown Junior, Ira - Innocent (Original Mix)
04. Moshic ft Joe Elbaz - Feed My Soul (Original Mix)
05. Sunscreem - Soul (Barber Remix)
06. Aera - You Know Juno (The Drifter Remix)
07. Arthur M Feat Lena Grig - Love Holds Life (Costa Mee Remix)
08. Sergey Silvertone, Anturage - Ive Got a Feeling (Yura Just Remix)
09. Chus Feat Astrid Suryanto - All I Want (Fernando Campo Remix)
10. Andhim – Cloys (Original Mix)
11. SophiaSin - With The Fishes (Original Mix)

Download Nocturnal Nouveau Radio with Matt Darey Episode 546 (2016-02-01)