Artist: Airwave
Title: LCD Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 123 min
Size: 278 MB

Airwaves sound was and still is prominent in the UK and Dutch trance scene and this has helped a host of today’s top DJ’s be where they are now. His infectious music spread further in 1999 to Germany, Italy and the world and now Airwave is a very popular name on the EDM scene with a huge, loyal fanbase.


01. Christos Fourkis Late At Night - Rogier Remix
02. Lost Days Silhouette (Julian Rodriguez Remix)
03. Subandrio Sigiriya (Monojoke Remix)
04. Lost Promises Stratovision (Original Mix)
05. Manu Riga Indigenous Rights (Original Mix)
06. Blusoul Eat Dust - Original Mix
07. Lost Days Remember The Days (Original Mix)
08. Alfoa Nightroller
09. Gai Barone - When in June - Airwave Remix
10. Audio Noir ft. Lokka Vox Your Love (Experimental Feelings Remix)
11. Alex Vidal - Blue Twilight - Airwave Remix
12. Fiddler The Unknown River (AudioStorm Remix)
13. Gordey Tsukanov Underwater City
14. Art of Trance - Ultrafoxx - Airwave Remix
15. Matt Holliday Dactylion (Part 2)
16. Tim Bourne To Be Continued (Original Mix)
17. Ruslan Vashkevich Crystal Jelly
18. Chris Oblivion Be A Wonder (Original Mix)
19. Jamie Baggots New Wave
20. Moon Tripper Mad World (Original Mix)
21. Danny JW End Of The Road (Original Mix)
22. Solarstone & Basil O'Glue Infatuation (Extended Mix)

Download Airwave - LCD Sessions 011 (2016-02-09)