Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Chris Schambacher - Waveless [Nueva]
02. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Cathedral [Montreal] (Mr. Pit Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Assaf & Jeremy Vancaulart - Citadel [Black Sunset Music]
04. Emerge - Surreal [A State Of Trance]
05. 4 Strings & Carol Lee - Emotions Away [Raz Nitzan Music]
06. Betsie Larkin - We Are The Sound (Bobina Megadrive Mix) [Magik Muzik]
07. Ferry Corsten ft Angelika Vee - Beat As One (Richard Durand Reloaded Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
08. Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath - Where I Begin (Evoland Remix) [A Tribute To Life]
09. Accadia – Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix) [Lost Language] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Mike Shiver - Blinding Light (Passenger 75 Remix) [Captured Music] #3
11. Anske - Breathe In [Coldharbour Recordings] #2
12. Dimension - Mangata [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Corsten's Countdown Radio with Ferry Corsten Episode 450 (2016-02-10)