Artist: Lange
Title: Create
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Jason Ross & Wrechiski - Frontier [Anjunabeats]
02. Jacob van Hage - Listen [Flashover]
03. Anske - Breathe In [Coldharbour]
04. Purple Stories - Slammer [Coldharbour]
05. Dimension - Mangata (Original Mix) [Flashover]
06. Avao - Inception [Lange]
07. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again [Armind]
08. Paul Thomas & Shadow of Two - Dynamo (Original Mix) [Outburst]
09. Anske - Epika (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
10. Grace - Not Over Yet (Johnny Yono Remix) [Perfecto]
11. Betsie Larkin - We Are The Sound (Bobina Megadrive Mix) [Magik Muzik]
12. Johan Gielen vs Peetu S - Festivo (Johan Gielen Remix) [Outburst]
13. Tempo Giusto - Cujo [Create Music]

Download Lange - Create 027 (2016-02-10)