Artist: Andi Durrant
Title: Transmission Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Each week Transmission Radio brings you an hour of the latest and greatest in trance and progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more!


01. Hazem Beltagui - There Is Always Hope (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
02. Fisherman & Hawkins Ft. Sir Adrian - Never The Same (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Stoneface & Terminal - Wide Awake (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
04. Driftmoon - Waves (Original Mix) [Tytanium Recordings]
05. Mike Saint-Jules & Amy Kirkpatick - Galaxy (A.R.D.I. Remix) [AVA Recordings] TRANSMISSION TUNE
06. Talla 2XLC & Binary Finary Ft. Sylvia Tosun - Believe In Everything (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
07. Robbie Van Doe - Insider (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
08. Airbase - Denial Ft. Floria Ambra (Airbase Remix) [In Trance We Trust] TRANSMISSION TRANSMISSION THROWBACK
09. Sue McLaren, Farhad Mahdavi & Paul Van Dyk - Together Again (Club Mix) [Vandit]
10. Richard Durand - Coca (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]

Download Andi Durrant - Transmission Radio 053 (2016-02-21)