Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Ritmo - Adventures (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
02. Sideform - Definition Of Reality (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
03. Sideform - Digital Fortress (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
04. Michael Retouch - Cosmonaut (Original Mix) [Magic Trance Music]
05. Sue McLaren, Farhad Mahdavi & Paul van Dyk - Together Again (Club Mix) [VANDIT Records] [Masterpiece of the Week]
06. Dark Fusion - Stay Close (Original Mix) [Universal Nation] [Exclusive Premiere]
07. Heatbeat - Magical Princess Owl (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Who Is Afraid Of 138]
08. Sean Tyas - Vagabond (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
09. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog with Derb - Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) [Outburst Records]
10. UDM - Illumination (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
11. Ben Gold - I’m In A State Of Trance (Asot 750 Anthem) (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
12. Luke Bond vs. Cartel - Once More (Dan Stone Remix) [Garuda]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 048 (2016-02-29)