Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Venice & Michele C - Coming Undone [AVA Recordings]
02. Mike Saint-Jules - Wall Of Earth [Black Hole Recordings]
03. Ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca - Bigger Than Love [Anjunabeats]
04. Cosmic Gate – AM2PM [WYM Recordings]
05. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (MaRLo Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
06. Sue McLaren, Farhad Mahdavi & Paul van Dyk - Together Again [Vandit]
07. Rafael Osmo - Scream [Flashover Trance]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Musica [Black Hole Recordings]
09. 3Rd Planet – Freedom (Original Edit) [Aleph Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Ferry Corsten ft Angelika Vee - Beat As One (Richard Durand Reloaded Mix) [Flashover Recordings] #3
11. Will Atkinson - Subconscious [Subculture] #2
12. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten pres. Corsten's Countdown 453 (2016-03-02)