Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 140 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Pretty Pink Feat Janine Villforth - Gunfire (Original Mix) [Suara]
02. Novo Amor - From Gold (Henri Pfr Remix) [CDR]
03. Joris Voorn feat Kid A - So Long (Christian Loeffler Remix) [Green]
04. Padre ft Jova - Chasing Mirrors (Christian Loffler Remix) [DERELICHT]
05. Eagles & Butterflies Feat JUDGE - So Long (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
06. BATTS - Morals (Martin Roth Remix) [Soho Yacht Club]
07. Ruede Hagelstein feat CAR - Footprints (Original Mix) [Watergate Records]
08. Sahar Z, Guy Mantzur - Sliding Doors (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]
09. Liu Bei - Atlas World (Solomun Day Remix) [Ministry of Sound (UK)]
10. Guy Mantzur and Roy RosenfelD - Epika (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
11. Sascha Braemer - Nightfall (Original Mix) [WhatIPlay Records]
12. Pete Tong, John Monkman - PHEONIX (Original Mix) [Toolroom]

Download Nocturnal Nouveau Mixed By Matt Darey 550 (2016-03-01)