Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Dark Fusion - Stay Close (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
02. Mike Sanders - Right Hemisphere (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
03. Paul Webster - Long Wait (Original Mix) [Trallion Records]
04. Jordi Roure - Interstellar (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Entrance Music]
05. Ernesto vs. Bastian feat. Susana - Dark Side Of The Moon (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
06. Allan Morrow - Lost The Plot (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
07. Airborn - AirDrenaline (Original Mix) [Outburst Records] [Masterpiece Of The Week]
08. Solis & Sean Truby - Flashlight (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
09. Simon Bostock - Marrakech (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
10. Matt Chowski & Suzy Solar pres. Xenera - 1XE (TechLift Mix) [Always Alive]
11. Solarstone & Basil O’Glue - Infatuation (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Pure Trance]
12. The Thrillseekers - Just Because (Original Mix) [Adjusted Music]
13. Alan Morris - Elation (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 049 (2016-03-07)