Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 140 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Solomon - Twilight (John Monkman Remix) [Anjunadeep]
02. Monkey Safari - Walls (Original Mix) [Hommage]
03. London Grammar - If You Wait (Riva Starr Remix) [Metal & Dust Recordings]
04. Andhim, Elderbrook - How Many Times (Andhim Remix) [Black Butter Records]
05. Jonas Saalbach - Charon (Original Mix) [Manual Music]
06. The Black Atlantic - Walked On Wood (re:deep Club mix) [Vordergrundmusik]
07. Jason Burns, Sarah Winters - Lightweight (Sandy Rivera Remix) [Toolroom]
08. Yotto feat CAPS - Wondering (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
09. Marsh, Universal Solution - Pressure Point (Marsh Prog Remix) [Silk Music]
10. Audion - Dem Howl feat Troels Abrahamsen (Joris Voorn Remix) [Cr2 Records]
11. Above & Beyond feat Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days (Yotto Remix) [Anjunabeats]

Download Matt Darey presents - Nocturnal Nouveau Radio Show 551 (2016-03-09)