Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Mindset - 5ive [Macarize]
02. Rodrigo Deem - Blazar [RIDE]
03. Airbase - Lachrymose [Flashover Recordings]
04. Cressida - Summit (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Euphonic]
05. Taival - Frostbite [Always Alive Recordings]
06. Bobina - Music Box [A State Of Trance]
07. Re-Locate vs Robert Nickson - Initium (Ferrin & Morris Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
08. Stuart Ferguson - Thumper [Create Music]
09. Armin van Buuren – Communication [Armind] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Venice & Michele C - Coming Undone [AVA Recordings] #3
11. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover Recording] #2
12. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (MaRLo Remix) [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten pres. Corsten's Countdown 454 (2016-03-09)