Artist: Lange
Title: Create
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Frida Sundemo - The Sun (Kyau & Albert Rework)
02. RNX - Colorado [Pure Trance]
03. Stuart Ferguson - M.E.F. [Create Music]
04. Ronski Speed - Cassia [Coldharbour]
05. Super8 & Tab - Moonbow (Extended Mix) [Armind]
06. David Forbes & Richard Lowe - March Skies [Vandit Records]

07. Cressida - Summit (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Euphonic]
08. Solis & Sean Truby vs. Harry Square - Concrete Jungle [Coldharbour]
09. Kris Morton - Orbital [Outburst Records]
10. Stuart Ferguson - Thumper [Create Music]
11. Ben Gold & Standerwick - Vindicta (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
12. Alex Di Stefano - From Heaven To Inferno [ITWT]
13. PureNRG - Secret Of The Sahara [Black Hole]

Download Lange - Create 032 (2016-03-16)