Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. Luca Perra feat. Knifekick - I Want It Now
02. BURNS - Beauty Queen
03. Vush - Midnight
04. Execute - Miracles
05. Ummet Ozcan - On The Run
06. KAAZE - Tell Me
07. Karim Mika - Toyz Story
08. Melsen - Alarm
09. Cosmo & Skoro x Zonic - Heartbeat [Demo Of The Show]
10. Jonas Aden - Young God
11. Sunstars & SISSA - Talk
12. Dada Life ft. Lzzy Hale - Tic Tic Tic
13. Gil Sanders - Get Down
14. Saxo - Les bruits de la Foret (Nils van Zandt Remix)
15. John Christian & Arin Tone - House Of God
16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs W&W - Arcade
17. Husman ft. Kelly Sweet - Atmosphere (Fatum Remix)

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 083 (2016-03-18)