Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Astrix - Agate (Original Mix) [Hommega Productions]
02. Astrix - Deep Jungle Walk (Original Mix) [Hommega Productions]
03. Astrix - Valley Of Stevie (Original Mix) [Hommega Productions]
04. Martin Roth - Off The World (Eddie Bitar Mix) [Vandit] [Masterpiece of the Week]
05. Jase Thirlwall - Transformer (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
06. Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson - The Game Changer [Kearnage]
07. Airborn - Airdrenaline (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
08. James Cottle - Opener (Original Mix) [Vandit]
09. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - HiJacker (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Damaged Records]
10. FloE - Seaside (O.B.M. Notion Emotional Mix) [Entrancing Music]
11. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Tempo Giusto - Majestic (Original Mix) [Universal Nation] [Exclusive Premiere]
12. Cold Blue - Gold Rush (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum Records]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 051 (2016-03-21)