Artist: Lange
Title: Create
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Abel Ramos - Come Together [Zero Three]
02. Max Graham - Amnesia (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Cycles]
03. Rafael Osmo - Scream [Flashover Trance]

04. Reeson - Chords Of Life (@Factor B - Afterlife Remix) [pure trance]
05. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (@AlyandFila Remix) [@FlashoverRec]
06. Paul Denton - Searching The Sky (Original Mix) [@SubcultureJoc]
07. Cold Blue - Gold Rush (Original Mix) [@MentalAsylumRec]
08. Miroslav Vrlik - Green Eden (Original Mix) [@MonsterTunes Pure]
09. Misja Helsloot & Dirkie Coetzee feat Diana Leah - Won't Stop Searching [@Rielismofficial]
10. Raphael Mayers & RageVision - Night Hunters (Jak Aggas Remix) [@BeyondBeliefRec]
11. James Dymond feat Neve White - With & Without You (extended mix) [@FSOERecordings]

Download Lange - Create 033 (2016-03-23)