Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Erconomics - The Call [Anjunabeats]
02. Nick Winth - Phantom [Alter Ego]
03. Breame & Jack Vath - Little Wonder [Frost Recordings]
04. Square Two - Rose [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Kenneth Thomas & Aura Wolfe - All Shades Of Sky [Black Hole Recordings]
06. Somna & Jennifer Rene - Awakening [AVA Recordings]
07. ReOrder - Across The World [GO On Air Recordings]
08. Alan Morris - Elation [FSOE Recordings]
09. System F – Spaceman (Extended) [Tsunami Special Blend]

10. Markus Schulz ft Delacey - Destiny (Solid Stone Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings] #3
11. Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion ft Jan Johnston - Deja Vu [Outburst Records] #2
12. Airbase - Lachrymose [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 456 (2016-03-23)