Artist: Abstract Vision
Title: Unique Sense Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Abstract Vision was founded by russian producer Michael Filimonov in spring 2006 and focused on the global progressive trance scene. Over the lifetime of the project, Abstract Vision tracks played by DJs such as: Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Ferry Corsten, Marcus Schulz, Bobina, Richard Durand, Sean Tyas, DJ Feel, M.I.K.E. and many others. At the moment, producer of the project Michael Filimonov collaborating with other russian producers duo Elite Electronic.


01. Denis Kenzo & Vika - What I See [How Trance Works]
02. Tristan D - South Beach (BRKFST Remix) [Serious]
03. Boom Jinx & Aruna - Light As A Feather (Sunny Lax Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Movement Machina - Face Yourself [Anjunabeats]
05. Dennis Sheperd & Sarah Lynn - Dive [A Tribute To Life]
06. Dan Dobson - Docile [Lange]
07. 4 Strings - Luna [Amsterdam Trance]
08. Igor Dyachkov - Presidio [Unique Sense]
09. TUNE OF THE SET: Andre Visior & Mike Sanders - Oceandrive [Digital Society]
10. Allen Watts - Meteor [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
11. Andy Tau - Letting Go (Jak Aggas Remix) [#138]
12. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover]
13. Ernesto & Bastian feat. Susana - Dark Side Of The Moon (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) [High Contrast]
14. Jordan Suckley - Jet 2 Hell (Abstract Vision & Aimoon Remix) [Damaged]

Download Abstract Vision - Unique Sense Sessions 014 (2016-03-24)