Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. EDU - For The Mind [Macarize]
02. Chris Bekker & Farius - London Sunrise [Vandit]
03. Max Denoise - Principessa [Infrasonic Progressive]
04. David Forbes - Questions Must Be Asked (Rodrigo Deem Remix) [Armada Captivating]
05. Marcus White & Linnea Schossow - The Reason [Flashover Trance]
06. Local Heroes - Ares (Uplifting Mix) [Euphonic]
07. 4 Strings - Luna [Amsterdam Trance Records]
08. Bilal El Aly - The Fall (Duncan Newell Remix) [Tangled Audio]
09. Bedrock – Heaven Scent (Greg Downey Remix) [Bedrock Records] [Listener’s Choice]

10. ReOrder - Across The World [GO On Air Recordings] #3
11. Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion ft Jan Johnston - Deja Vu [Outburst Records] #2
12. Airbase - Lachrymose [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Corsten's Countdown Radio Show with Ferry Corsten 457 (2016-03-30)