Artist: JES
Title: Unleash The Beat
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB


1 Jason Ross Coaster (Original Mix) Anjunabeats
2 JES, Austin Leeds & Redhead Roman Happy (Dennis Sheperd Remix) Intonenation
3 Costel van Dein My Passion (Original Mix) Big Toys Production
4 JES Two Souls (Torio Remix) Magik Muzik
5 Simon Lee & Alvin Xcelerate (Extended Mix) Armada Captivating
6 JES, Shant and Clint Maximus Hold On (North 2 South Remix) Intonenation
7 Michael Woods Take My Love (Original Mix)
8 Abel Ramos Come Together (Original Mix) Zero Three
9 Fento Gee vs Armand Van Helden My My My (Original Mix) Promo Only
10 Cosmic Gate am2pm (Extended Mix) Wake Your Mind Records
11 JES Imagination (Tiesto Remix) Magik Muzik
12 Roger Shah & Leilani Love Heals You (Original Mix) Magic Island
13 JES vs. Wolfgang Gartner My Love Goes There & Back (Taxigirl Mashup)
14 Jochen Miller & Cuebrick In The Dark (Original mix) Trice Armada

Download JES - Unleash The Beat 178 (2016-03-31)